Wir bringen Gesundheit

Board of Directors

Geschäftsführung


Micha Siebenhandl

Micha Siebenhandl

CEO & Owner
T: +49 731 140667 0
m.siebenhandl@otc7.de


Director of
finance


Maria Groß

Johanna Häge

Dipl. Wirtschaftswissenschaft
T: +49 731 140667 0
j.haege@otc7.de


Director of Brand Management


Henriette Wander

Henriette Wander

Head of Brandmanagement
T: +49 731 140667 30
h.wander@otc7.de


Director of
IT & Operations


Thomas Feifel

ERP, IT, Supply Chain
Controlling & Operations
T: +49 731 140667 34
t.feifel@otc7.de


Director of
Service


Petrini Devetzi

Senior Assistant of the CEO
T: +49 151 145235 44
p.devetzi@otc7.de


Service
Manager


Tradian Almasanu-Maier

Steffen Fuchs

Head of Customer Service
T: +49 731 140667 11
s.fuchs@otc7.de


Service
Manager


Fabian Sonderkamp

Hans-Peter Hausner

Service Manager
T: +49 731 140667 21
hp.hausner@otc7.de


Service
Manager


Jörg Sproll

Conny Siebenhandl

Service Manager
T: +49 731 140667 14
c.siebenhandl@otc7.de


Service
Manager


Sabine Tröger-Erdmann

Service Manager
T: +49 731 140667 13
s.troeger@otc7.de


Trainee / Service
Manager


Florian Siebenhandl

Florian Siebenhandl

Trainee / Service Manager
T: +49 731 140667 23
f.siebenhandl@otc7.de


Director of
Sales


Jörg Sproll

Director of Sales South
T: +49 176 10047049
j.sproll@otc7.de


Director
of Sales


Fabian Sonderkamp

Director of Sales North
T: +49 151 145235 39
f.sonderkamp@otc7.de


Director of
Export & Key Account


Nico Michler

Nico Michler

Director of Export & Key Account
T: +49 151 145235 35
n.michler@otc7.de